IBA Bürohaus, Stendal

UNSER TEAM

Geschäftsleitung

Frank Kotlorz

Tel.: +49 3931 357-0
E-Mail: kotlorz@iba-sdl.de

Thomas Weber

Tel.: +49 3931 357-0
E-Mail: weber@iba-sdl.de

Uwe Bahr

Tel.: +49 33456 37 -155
E-Mail: bahr@mib-wriezen.de

Thomas Wabbel

Tel.: +49 3931 537 – 300
E-Mail: wabbel@iba-sdl.de

Christin Hartmann

Sekretariat /
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 3931 357 – 310
E-Mail: hartmann@iba-sdl.de

Kontakt

Ingenieurbau Altmark GmbH
Stadtseeallee 1
39576 Hansestadt Stendal

Telefon: +49 3931 357-0
Fax: +49 3931 357-341
E-Mail: info(at)iba-sdl.de

Buchhaltung

Susanne Berr

Tel.: +49 3931 357 – 345
E-Mail: berr@iba-sdl.de

Kathrin Saal

Tel.: +49 3931 357-495
E-Mail: saal@iba-sdl.de

Kalkulation

Detlef Suchanek

Tel.: +49 3931 357 – 344
E-Mail: suchanek@iba-sdl.de

Jens Tuchen

Tel.: +49 3931 357 – 343
E-Mail: tuchen@iba-sdl.de

Jenis Schröder

Tel.: +49 3931 357 – 339
E-Mail: schroeder@iba-sdl.de

Technische Arbeitsvorbereitung

Anke Zimdahl

Tel.: +49 3931 357 – 470
E-Mail: zimdahl@iba-sdl.de

Sven Ginko

Tel.: +49 3931 357 – 471
E-Mail: ginko@iba-sdl.de

Einkauf

Frank Lorenz

Tel.: +49 3931 357-333
E-Mail: lorenz@iba-sdl.de

Kundenservice

Christoph Behnke

Tel.: +49 3931 357-335
E-Mail: cbehnke@iba-sdl.de

Immobilien und technische Verwaltung

Anny Reschke

Tel.: +49 3931 357 – 467
E-Mail: reschke@iba-sdl.de

Ingenieurbau Altmark GmbH
Stadtseeallee 1
39576 Hansestadt Stendal

Telefon: +49 3931 357 0
Fax: +49 3931 357-341
E-Mail: info@iba-sdl.de

       

    Ingenieurbau Altmark GmbH © 2020